The Dancer's Guild

The varied peoples of Middle-earth at times found unity in their pursuits, and all too often experienced deep rifts. Engage in lively conversations as we banter about the differences between the Alliances, and recruit for our People as well. Remember, keep it friendly.

The Dancer's Guild

Postby LadyRionaofDromin » Sun Jan 09, 2005 1:54 pm

Okay, I did run a search. I am not sure if I saw anything like this. If there was something already, please forgive me. Feel free to delete, MODs.

Anyway, this is the Dancer's Guild! Be it Adagio, Ballet, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Tap, or anything else, it's welcome here! Feel free to discuss your dance routines, if you have any going, discussing a famous dancer, or your favorite dance movie(s).

When posting, if you are going to be a frequent poster, please state what dance you take and how long you've taken it.

To start it off, I am taking Ballet and Hip-Hop. Ballet, I've taken for two years, and this is my first year of Hip-Hop. Later, starter, yes, but interests change frequently.

Feel free to dance around whatever subjects you like! :happydance:

IMPORTANT NOTE: As posted in the first few, there has been issues of the meaning of this group. All questions answered, but please do not let this become a mini-chatroom, as it was put, and try to avoid one-liners. If you can't think of much to say, please try to think of more before posting. Thank you very much.

Dancingly yours,
Riona of Dromin
Last edited by LadyRionaofDromin on Thu Jan 13, 2005 6:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.
LadyRionaofDromin
Ranger of the North

Postby PatriotBlade » Sun Jan 09, 2005 8:58 pm

This looks interesting! I LOVE dance! Once I get my car and I get settled from my new job I'd like to start taking some classes.
PatriotBlade
Ranger of the North

Postby Tigerlily_Goldworthy » Mon Jan 10, 2005 12:37 pm

Hey! It's a Guild I can actually justify being in! W00t!