OOC: Going Home...

Pull out your pack and head on down to the Prancing Pony for some great Role Playing (try to stay in character)!

OOC: Going Home...

Postby Arvandor » Mon Nov 22, 2004 9:36 pm

Alright this is my first time actually creating a thread but hey, first time for everything. So here's my idea...
After the War of the Ring Rohan, as well as many other countries, are prospering during their peace time. The Rohirrim have set their eyes on their ancestors, the Eotheod's, ancient homeland in the mountains of the Ered-Mithrin (The Grey Mountains). King Eomer has heard his peoples thoughts and decides to hire a party to go and claim their heritage, to take the ancient relics, treasures, and items from their historical homeland. Along the way we will of course meet up with enemies, and find that the Eotheod's homeland has been inhabited...
This quest is open to anyone. The Grey Mountains are perfectly situated near Mirkwood and Erebor, so elves and dwarves are welcome. And the quest originates in Rohan so Rohirrim, and Gondorians are welcome, as well as anyone else who may be visiting or just get word of the quest. I would like to have some diversity in our party. The only race that is NEEDED would be at least 1 Rohirrim. Other than that it's up to you.
It'll be fun, join up!
Last edited by Arvandor on Mon Nov 22, 2004 9:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Arvandor
Shield Bearer

Postby Arvandor » Mon Nov 22, 2004 9:49 pm

Here's my bio, hopefully I'll see more soon!

Name: Arvandor
Race: Elf
Marital status: Single
Appearance: Muscular, though still holding a lean elven physique. Long raven hair.
Personality: Kind, polite, noble.
Skills: Fighting, Archery, Hunting, Sailing, and Poison use.